Summer 2012 Update

Hi all,

Just a quick update on the study abroad situation.  I’ve been conditionally accepted into the Sweden program in Uppsala, Sweden by CIEE, but will have to wait until Uppsala University looks at my application in the fall before I know that I am fully accepted.  Also, it’s less than TWO months until I head to Central America!!  I’m getting stoked!  I have a feeling that these next 55 days or so will fly by.  I have some stuff to do still, like buy a new pack and make sure I’ve gotten all of my vaccinations, but other than that, I am pretty set to go.  Oh yeah, I still need to read up on Central America a little more.  My goal of reading at least one book per week this summer has been a bust so far.  Zero for zero.  But hopefully that will change soon.

Just wanted to write a short update!  Until next time!

Leave a Reply

